weird strawberry questions

weird-strawberry-questions

It’s meme time again, yay! This time, Berry has asked us some questions again… so here goes!

 

  1. Which was the last sim you visited? (Other than your home)
    Summerfest ‘ 13
  2. Does your avatar look like the real you?
    No, not at all! I know a lot of people try to look like their real selves, but I just want to look how I want to look – not because I don’t like the real me, but because I love changing things! I’d happily dye my hair another colour every week if that was possible in RL!
  3. Do you wear underwear/panties underneath your clothing when out and about on the grid?
    Actually, I wear panties most of the time… mostly because I don’t like being seen butt naked when teh mesh decides not to rezz! 😀
  4. If you won a million linden dollars, what would be the first thing you buy inworld?
    I would definitely buy a sim, I’ve been dreaming of having one since the beginning of my slife! I would have my shop there, bunches of beautiful houses furnished with beautiful things, a forest, a lake, a beach…. *sigh*
  5. Have you ever bought something in SL and then realized afterwards that you had already owned it from before?
    Yes, I’ve bought hair more than once, and then my inventory eats things sometimes – or I’m not able to find stuff due to my sorting system – and then I buy things again…
  6. Have you ever done anything in Second Life that would be considered illegal in real life?
    Naw not me, I’m boring, remember? Weeeell I might have cammed into people’s places once or twice….. just to see their furniture, not what you think, you perv!
  7. If you could go out on a date with any other avatar, who would it be?
    I don’t date in SL – I have a very happy RL relationship, and anyways, I’m not really social – what I would like to do is visit the Pixel Bean when there’s a party going on to meet a bunch of fellow plurksters, but because of timezones it never happens.
  8. Who, in your opinion, was the greatest avatar to ever slive?
    I’m immune to fangirling or celebrity things, for me it’s all a lot of lovely talented people leading their slifes, so….
  9. What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done inworld?
    Ooo when I was a noob, I got confused with all those attachment points and what belongs where and stood around naked a lot!
  10. If your avatar had a mind of its own, what do you think it would say to you?
    “Let’s go shopping now!”

Now let’s see what everone else has answered! 😀

Credits

Essences – Wednesday II – brown sugar *brunette* skin

[KoKoLoReS] BP – Eyeliner Collection – 03

L.Fauna Beautymark – Crawford

[KoKoLoReS]BP – Glossy lips – Blood red (not yet released)

*REDGRAVE* Eyelashes -16- Elemental

IKON Ardent Eyes – Pewter

Faenzo – UFFIE Hair // DABR Dark Brown

Overhigh – London Dress – Flowers 5

Slink Mesh Feet (Av) + Slink Mesh Hands (av) + A:S:S – Avatar Enhancement Nails – Vampire

Faenzo – SOLSTICE by Steffen Garcia, Pale shoes

(epoque.s) Vie Deux Ring – Gold // femme

.:AVALE:. Kirke .Crimson/Argent Gold. purse

Baiastice_Candy shades-brown/gold

Inside Lab. Summer Bangles (L) Gold/Wood

MG – Earrings – Keshi Pearl Heart  – GOLD

pose by

[KoKoLoReS] – not yet released

 

All links can be found on the Link Page!

Leave a comment